La Cuesta (Morelos, Chihuahua)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Cuesta (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chihuahua has 10 inhabitants?

The town of La Cuesta is located in the Municipality of Morelos (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 10 inhabitants. La Cuesta is at 965 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is La Cuesta? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Cuesta (Chihuahua) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of La Cuesta? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Cuesta (Chihuahua) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in La Cuesta (Morelos, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Cuesta: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Cuesta

With the satellite map of La Cuesta will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Morelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Cuesta.

Vote for La Cuesta. Opinions.

Do you like La Cuesta? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Cuesta so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Morelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Morelos

  1. Ánimas de Arriba (Ejido) (13 inhabitants)
  2. Casa Colorada (27 inhabitants)
  3. El Limón (5 inhabitants)
  4. El Ranchito (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Ranchito (14 inhabitants)
  6. El Rayo (8 inhabitants)
  7. Iracachi (- inhabitants)
  8. La Cumbre del Guamúchil (6 inhabitants)
  9. La Cumbre del Marchante (4 inhabitants)
  10. La Palmita (- inhabitants)
  11. Lechuguilla (19 inhabitants)
  12. Los Guayabos (10 inhabitants)
  13. Puerto Blanco Dos (- inhabitants)
  14. San Ignacio (12 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)