La Congrega (Luvianos, México)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Congrega, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of México

The town of La Congrega is located in the Municipality of Luvianos (in the State of México). There are 2 inhabitants. La Congrega is at 877 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is La Congrega? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Congrega (México) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Congrega and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Congrega (México) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Congrega (Luvianos, México)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Congrega: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Congrega

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Congrega, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Luvianos. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Congrega.

Vote for La Congrega. Opinions.

Do you like La Congrega? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Congrega so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Luvianos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of México (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Luvianos

  1. Barranca del Fraile (- inhabitants)
  2. Buenavista (13 inhabitants)
  3. Cañadas de Nanchititla (687 inhabitants)
  4. Corral Nuevo (20 inhabitants)
  5. Cruz de Clavos (279 inhabitants)
  6. El Capire (19 inhabitants)
  7. El Manguito (72 inhabitants)
  8. El Naranjo (15 inhabitants)
  9. El Tecuán (18 inhabitants)
  10. La Camelina (12 inhabitants)
  11. Las Lajas (11 inhabitants)
  12. Los Arrayanes (Los Arrayanes Verdes) (10 inhabitants)
  13. Los Tejocotes (- inhabitants)
  14. Mesa de Nietos (49 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rosa Estancia Grande (393 inhabitants)