La Conformidad (El Retazo) (Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Conformidad (El Retazo), a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of La Conformidad (El Retazo) is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. La Conformidad (El Retazo) is at 906 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Conformidad (El Retazo)? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Conformidad (El Retazo) in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Conformidad (El Retazo), which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Conformidad (El Retazo) building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Conformidad (El Retazo) (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Conformidad (El Retazo) (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Conformidad (El Retazo): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Conformidad (El Retazo)

With the satellite map of La Conformidad (El Retazo) will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Berriozábal. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Conformidad (El Retazo).

Vote for La Conformidad (El Retazo). Opinions.

Do you like La Conformidad (El Retazo)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Conformidad (El Retazo) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Atotonilco el Alto (Quinta Gasén) (20 inhabitants)
  2. Ciudad Maya (7354 inhabitants)
  3. El Cascarillo (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Edén (- inhabitants)
  5. El Higuito (- inhabitants)
  6. Paso Limón (67 inhabitants)
  7. La Montaña (6 inhabitants)
  8. La Nueva Esperanza (323 inhabitants)
  9. Los Abuelos (4 inhabitants)
  10. San Jeronimo (Solidaridad) (502 inhabitants)
  11. San Juan (19 inhabitants)
  12. San Rafael (- inhabitants)
  13. San Rafael (11 inhabitants)
  14. La Pera Santa Bárbara (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rosa (4 inhabitants)