La Colina (Jiquipilas, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Colina, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of La Colina is located in the Municipality of Jiquipilas (in the State of Chiapas). There are 1 inhabitants. La Colina is at 510 meters of altitude.

Satellite photo of La Colina

With the satellite map of La Colina will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Jiquipilas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Colina.

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Chiapas State

The population of La Colina (Chiapas) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Colina (Jiquipilas, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Colina: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near La Colina

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of La Colina, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to La Colina so you can contact them.:

Where is La Colina? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Colina in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Colina, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Vote for La Colina

Do you like La Colina or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Colina to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Jiquipilas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Jiquipilas

  1. El Brasil (3 inhabitants)
  2. El Deseo (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Encanto (- inhabitants)
  4. El Manguito (13 inhabitants)
  5. El Porvenir (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Recuerdo (8 inhabitants)
  7. Galilea (Potrero Carrizal) (211 inhabitants)
  8. Julián Grajales (1263 inhabitants)
  9. La Aurora (2 inhabitants)
  10. Loma Bonita (2 inhabitants)
  11. Los Girasoles (4 inhabitants)
  12. San Carlos (6 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Anita (9 inhabitants)
  14. Soyatenco (7 inhabitants)
  15. Yucatán (1 inhabitants)