La Cima (Actopan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Cima (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 1 inhabitants?

The town of La Cima is located in the Municipality of Actopan (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 1 inhabitants. La Cima is at 20 meters of altitude.

Where is La Cima? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Cima in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Cima.

Want to view a satellite photo of La Cima? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Cima (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Cima (Actopan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Cima: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Cima

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Cima, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Actopan. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Cima.

Vote for La Cima. Opinions.

Do you like La Cima? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Cima so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Actopan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Actopan

  1. Buenos Aires (32 inhabitants)
  2. Coyolillo (2394 inhabitants)
  3. El Órgano (13 inhabitants)
  4. El Diamante (50 inhabitants)
  5. El Ojital (255 inhabitants)
  6. El Pedregal (22 inhabitants)
  7. La Barranquilla Dos (La Herradura) (4 inhabitants)
  8. La Puerta (86 inhabitants)
  9. Las Palmas (12 inhabitants)
  10. Las Rocas (66 inhabitants)
  11. Llano de Villa Rica (55 inhabitants)
  12. Nuevo Paraíso (8 inhabitants)
  13. Puente los Naranjos (9 inhabitants)
  14. Valentín Casas (- inhabitants)
  15. Villa Rivera (2 inhabitants)