La Ciénega de Ramírez (Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Ciénega de Ramírez, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 5 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of La Ciénega de Ramírez is located in the Municipality of Tepehuanes (in the State of Durango). There are 5 inhabitants. La Ciénega de Ramírez is at 2,333 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Ciénega de Ramírez? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Ciénega de Ramírez in Durango? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Ciénega de Ramírez.

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Durango State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of La Ciénega de Ramírez (Durango) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in La Ciénega de Ramírez (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Ciénega de Ramírez: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near La Ciénega de Ramírez

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of La Ciénega de Ramírez, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to La Ciénega de Ramírez so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of La Ciénega de Ramírez

With the satellite map of La Ciénega de Ramírez will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Tepehuanes. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Ciénega de Ramírez.

Vote for La Ciénega de Ramírez

Do you like La Ciénega de Ramírez or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Ciénega de Ramírez to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepehuanes

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tepehuanes

  1. Bajíos de las Iglesias (Los Bajíos) (1 inhabitants)
  2. Chiqueros (17 inhabitants)
  3. El Cantarito (- inhabitants)
  4. La Cañada de Abajo (- inhabitants)
  5. La Concepción de las Iglesias (El Pedregal) (14 inhabitants)
  6. La Murayita (- inhabitants)
  7. La Presa (5 inhabitants)
  8. La Soledad de San Isidro (La Soledad) (69 inhabitants)
  9. Los Coconos de Abajo (- inhabitants)
  10. Paso de la Mina (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho de Pérez (9 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho el Arroyo (- inhabitants)
  13. Rancho el Mocho de Arriba (- inhabitants)
  14. San Juan de las Estacas (5 inhabitants)
  15. Sandías (El Vado de Sandías) (97 inhabitants)