La Ciénega (Batopilas, Chihuahua)

Learn about small village of La Ciénega through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 15 inhabitants of the State of Chihuahua

The town of La Ciénega is located in the Municipality of Batopilas (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 15 inhabitants. La Ciénega is at 1,351 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Ciénega? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Ciénega (Chihuahua) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain La Ciénega building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of La Ciénega (Chihuahua) is 15 inhabitants

Population data in La Ciénega (Batopilas, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Ciénega: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Ciénega

With the satellite map of La Ciénega will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Batopilas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Ciénega.

Vote for La Ciénega

Do you like La Ciénega or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Ciénega to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Batopilas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Batopilas

  1. Arroyo de la Vinata (5 inhabitants)
  2. Casas Coloradas (9 inhabitants)
  3. El Arrayán (13 inhabitants)
  4. El Chalatón (6 inhabitants)
  5. El Divisadero (- inhabitants)
  6. El Limón (5 inhabitants)
  7. El Mango (1 inhabitants)
  8. Higuera Seca (- inhabitants)
  9. La Calerita (5 inhabitants)
  10. La Cumbre de Guamúchil (- inhabitants)
  11. La Nopalera (1 inhabitants)
  12. Mesa de los Cóconos (7 inhabitants)
  13. Pino Solo (10 inhabitants)
  14. Pisachi (- inhabitants)
  15. Triguito (- inhabitants)