La Ceiba (Berriozábal, Chiapas)

We have collected numerous data from tiny town of La Ceiba, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

This is how you will learn about this incredible town of 5 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of La Ceiba is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 5 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #215 of the ranking. La Ceiba is at 860 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of La Ceiba? You can find it at 3.5 kilometers, in direction Northeast, from the town of Berriozábal, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the La Ceiba location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is La Ceiba? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Ceiba in Chiapas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Ceiba.

Satellite photo of La Ceiba

With the satellite map of La Ceiba will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Berriozábal. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of La Ceiba.

Vote for La Ceiba. Opinions.

Do you like La Ceiba? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Ceiba so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Bombano Tres Hermanos (20 inhabitants)
  2. El Maguey (- inhabitants)
  3. El Potrillo (- inhabitants)
  4. La Cabaña (2 inhabitants)
  5. La Ceiba (8 inhabitants)
  6. La Rinconada (9 inhabitants)
  7. Mariana (11 inhabitants)
  8. Pañuelo Rojo (Mexiquito) (- inhabitants)
  9. Punta Diamante (11 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho Creg (3 inhabitants)
  11. Rosario Buenavista (6 inhabitants)
  12. San Javier (- inhabitants)
  13. San Juditas Tadeo (6 inhabitants)
  14. San Pedro (3 inhabitants)
  15. Verapaz (- inhabitants)