La Cabaña (Romita, Guanajuato)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Cabaña, a beautiful tiny town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Guanajuato

The town of La Cabaña is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 6 inhabitants. La Cabaña is at 1,758 meters of altitude.

Where is La Cabaña? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Cabaña in Guanajuato? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Cabaña.

Meet all the magical towns of the Guanajuato State and discover their cultural essence

The population of La Cabaña (Guanajuato) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in La Cabaña (Romita, Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Cabaña: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near La Cabaña

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of La Cabaña, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to La Cabaña so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of La Cabaña

With the satellite map of La Cabaña will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Romita. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Cabaña.

Vote for La Cabaña

Do you like La Cabaña or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Cabaña to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Capilla Blanca (Santa Teresa) (12 inhabitants)
  2. El Guaricho (Cruz Castro) (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Pato (3 inhabitants)
  4. Granja del Doctor (Largana) (1 inhabitants)
  5. Granja San Vicente (Tabla de la Purísima) (5 inhabitants)
  6. Guadalupe Buzo (7 inhabitants)
  7. Juan Mata (6 inhabitants)
  8. La Palma (- inhabitants)
  9. La Curva (4 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho de Toñín (7 inhabitants)
  11. Rogelio Gutiérrez (4 inhabitants)
  12. Saúl Aguirre Gallardo (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco de Gavia Dos (El Chocho) (94 inhabitants)
  14. San Ramón Viejo (38 inhabitants)
  15. Vista Hermosa (670 inhabitants)