La Aurora (Benito Juárez, Quintana Roo)

Learn about tiny town of La Aurora through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Quintana Roo

The town of La Aurora is located in the Municipality of Benito Juárez (in the State of Quintana Roo). There are 3 inhabitants. La Aurora is at 12 meters of altitude.

Where is La Aurora? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of La Aurora in Quintana Roo? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in La Aurora.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Aurora and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Aurora (Quintana Roo) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in La Aurora (Benito Juárez, Quintana Roo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Aurora: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Aurora

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Aurora, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Benito Juárez. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Aurora.

Vote for La Aurora

Do you like La Aurora or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Aurora to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Benito Juárez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Quintana Roo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Benito Juárez

  1. Agustín García Escalante (- inhabitants)
  2. Cárcamo Ocho (- inhabitants)
  3. El Candado (- inhabitants)
  4. El Rodeo de la Noche (- inhabitants)
  5. Fábrica Materiales Básicos (1 inhabitants)
  6. Grúas Figueroa (3 inhabitants)
  7. Inmo Recubre (- inhabitants)
  8. La Libertad (- inhabitants)
  9. Lol Kaax (- inhabitants)
  10. Manuel Mendoza (1 inhabitants)
  11. Maquinaria García (- inhabitants)
  12. Morales (- inhabitants)
  13. Rancho El Cortijo de la Española (1 inhabitants)
  14. Tlalmanalli (- inhabitants)
  15. Valle Verde (- inhabitants)