La Aurora (Santa María Ozolotepec, Oaxaca)

Learn about tiny town of La Aurora through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of La Aurora is located in the Municipality of Santa María Ozolotepec (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 3 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #24 in terms of number of inhabitants. La Aurora is at 1,210 meters of altitude.

The town of La Aurora is located at 11.2 kilometers from Santa Cruz Ozolotepec, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the North direction. In addition, it is located at 6.7 kilometers from Santa María Ozolotepec, which is the capital of the municipality, in the Northwest direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of La Aurora.

Where is La Aurora? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Aurora (Oaxaca) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Aurora, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Aurora building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Aurora (Oaxaca) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in La Aurora (Santa María Ozolotepec, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Aurora: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Aurora

With the satellite map of La Aurora will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santa María Ozolotepec. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Aurora.

Vote for La Aurora. Opinions.

Do you like La Aurora? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Aurora so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa María Ozolotepec

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa María Ozolotepec

  1. Cafetal la Asunción (- inhabitants)
  2. Cafetal Parián (- inhabitants)
  3. Cerro de Hojas (12 inhabitants)
  4. El Corral (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Tabadío (54 inhabitants)
  6. La Aurora (3 inhabitants)
  7. La Charca (11 inhabitants)
  8. La Chila (35 inhabitants)
  9. Llano de Frijol (La Ciénega) (9 inhabitants)
  10. Llano de Lastguch (9 inhabitants)
  11. Llano del Maíz (77 inhabitants)
  12. Río Grande (5 inhabitants)
  13. San Martín (- inhabitants)
  14. San Miguel Ozolotepec (33 inhabitants)
  15. San Pablo Ozolotepec (377 inhabitants)