La Aurora (San Pedro Tapanatepec, Oaxaca)

We have collected numerous data from tiny town of La Aurora, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

This is how you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Oaxaca.

The town of La Aurora is located in the Municipality of San Pedro Tapanatepec (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 1 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #119 of the ranking. La Aurora is at 40 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of La Aurora? You can find it at 10.3 kilometers, in direction Northeast, from the town of San Pedro Tapanatepec, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the La Aurora location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of San Pedro Tapanatepec (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is La Aurora? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Aurora (Oaxaca) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Aurora, which has the following symbol Map marker

Satellite photo of La Aurora

With the satellite map of La Aurora will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Pedro Tapanatepec. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of La Aurora.

Vote for La Aurora. Opinions.

Do you like La Aurora? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Aurora so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Pedro Tapanatepec

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Pedro Tapanatepec

  1. Bernal (267 inhabitants)
  2. El Veintiocho (37 inhabitants)
  3. La Ceiba (5 inhabitants)
  4. La Vainilla (- inhabitants)
  5. Las Palmas (3 inhabitants)
  6. Los Cerrillos (3 inhabitants)
  7. Naty y Tito (- inhabitants)
  8. Pénjamo (18 inhabitants)
  9. Pesquería Rancho Salinas (593 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho Chico (Los Naranjos) (5 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Trejo (8 inhabitants)
  12. Samina (4 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  14. San Salvador (1 inhabitants)
  15. Tembladera (6 inhabitants)