La Angostura (Poncitlán, Jalisco)

Learn about tiny town of La Angostura through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Jalisco

The town of La Angostura is located in the Municipality of Poncitlán (in the State of Jalisco). There are 6 inhabitants. La Angostura is at 1,568 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is La Angostura? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Angostura in Jalisco, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Angostura? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of La Angostura (Jalisco) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in La Angostura (Poncitlán, Jalisco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Angostura: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Angostura

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Angostura, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Poncitlán. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Angostura.

Vote for La Angostura

Do you like La Angostura or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Angostura to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Poncitlán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Jalisco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Poncitlán

  1. Agua Caliente (1284 inhabitants)
  2. Casa Blanca (770 inhabitants)
  3. El Módulo (6 inhabitants)
  4. Estancia de San Nicolás (113 inhabitants)
  5. Granjas San Miguel (50 inhabitants)
  6. Grupo AGROBAN S.A DE C.V. [Grupo AGROBAN S.A DE C.V. (2 inhabitants)
  7. Kilómetro Cuarenta y Tres (15 inhabitants)
  8. La Guadalupe (- inhabitants)
  9. La Soledad (4 inhabitants)
  10. La Toma de San Mateo (Rancho Mendoza) (5 inhabitants)
  11. Loma Alta (Purificadora San Miguel) (- inhabitants)
  12. Potrero Mirto (59 inhabitants)
  13. Potrero Torrecillas (27 inhabitants)
  14. Pueblo Nuevo (8 inhabitants)
  15. San José de Ornelas (232 inhabitants)