Kilómetro 23 (San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya, Oaxaca)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Kilómetro 23, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 5 inhabitants of Oaxaca.

The town of Kilómetro 23 is located in the Municipality of San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 5 inhabitants. Kilómetro 23 is at 1,607 meters of altitude.

Where is Kilómetro 23? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Kilómetro 23 (Oaxaca)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Kilómetro 23 and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Kilómetro 23 (Oaxaca) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Kilómetro 23 (San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Kilómetro 23: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Kilómetro 23

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Kilómetro 23, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Kilómetro 23.

Vote for Kilómetro 23

Do you like Kilómetro 23 or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Kilómetro 23 to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya

  1. Arroyo del Pollo (- inhabitants)
  2. Camino Nacional (8 inhabitants)
  3. Crucero de Teotitlán del Valle (7 inhabitants)
  4. Cuee Stashi (3 inhabitants)
  5. Kilómetro 23 (5 inhabitants)
  6. La Guadalupe (Santa Magdalena) (1 inhabitants)
  7. Langeuuroo (7 inhabitants)
  8. Luis Alonso León (1 inhabitants)
  9. Macuilxóchitl de Artigas Carranza (3173 inhabitants)
  10. Nes Guet (- inhabitants)
  11. Paraje Cuestasi (38 inhabitants)
  12. Paraje Langueche (31 inhabitants)
  13. San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya (2431 inhabitants)
  14. Paraje La Loma (21 inhabitants)
  15. Xadani (4 inhabitants)