Juan A. Iturbide C. (Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Juan A. Iturbide C. through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Juan A. Iturbide C. is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. Juan A. Iturbide C. is at 57 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Juan A. Iturbide C.? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Juan A. Iturbide C. (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Juan A. Iturbide C., which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Juan A. Iturbide C.? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Juan A. Iturbide C. (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Juan A. Iturbide C. (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Juan A. Iturbide C.: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Juan A. Iturbide C.

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Juan A. Iturbide C., to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Arriaga. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Juan A. Iturbide C..

Vote for Juan A. Iturbide C.. Opinions.

Do you like Juan A. Iturbide C.? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Juan A. Iturbide C. so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. Arriaga (25366 inhabitants)
  2. El Amatillo (- inhabitants)
  3. El Faisán (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Higuito (- inhabitants)
  5. La Aurora (13 inhabitants)
  6. La Esmeralda Dos (8 inhabitants)
  7. La Esperanza (8 inhabitants)
  8. Betania (La Granja) (7 inhabitants)
  9. La Piedrona (- inhabitants)
  10. Lázaro Cárdenas (1294 inhabitants)
  11. Los Limones (4 inhabitants)
  12. Lucitania Dos (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Andrés (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Bartolo (1 inhabitants)
  15. Villalinda (El Matochito) (- inhabitants)