Juan González (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of Juan González, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Juan González is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. Juan González is at 520 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Juan González? How to get there? Map

Online map of Juan González (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Juan González and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Juan González (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Juan González (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Juan González: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Juan González

With the satellite map of Juan González will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Múzquiz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Juan González.

Vote for Juan González. Opinions.

Do you like Juan González? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Juan González so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Cerro Bola (- inhabitants)
  2. Colonia Nueva Santa Rosa (9 inhabitants)
  3. El Ojito (- inhabitants)
  4. Cielito Lindo (3 inhabitants)
  5. Eugenio Hernández Martínez (1 inhabitants)
  6. Francisco Rincón (Soledad) (- inhabitants)
  7. Gladiolas (- inhabitants)
  8. Jesús Macías (- inhabitants)
  9. José Martínez (8 inhabitants)
  10. La Misión (3 inhabitants)
  11. La Mota y Ayajiles (La Ciénega) (1 inhabitants)
  12. Las Esperanzas (2915 inhabitants)
  13. Melecio Martínez (2 inhabitants)
  14. Mujica (Los 2M) (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Teresa (- inhabitants)