Juan Contreras (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of Juan Contreras, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Juan Contreras is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. Juan Contreras is at 477 meters of altitude.

Where is Juan Contreras? How to get there? Map

Online map of Juan Contreras in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Juan Contreras building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Juan Contreras (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Juan Contreras (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Juan Contreras: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Juan Contreras

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Juan Contreras, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Juan Contreras.

Vote for Juan Contreras. Opinions.

Do you like Juan Contreras? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Juan Contreras so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Doble Siete (2 inhabitants)
  2. Dos Hermanas (- inhabitants)
  3. El Puerto (- inhabitants)
  4. Gonzalo Gutiérrez (- inhabitants)
  5. José Avilés (2 inhabitants)
  6. Juan Vallejo (- inhabitants)
  7. La Cuesta (Las Pilas) (- inhabitants)
  8. La Escondida (6 inhabitants)
  9. La Pedrera (1 inhabitants)
  10. La Victoria (1 inhabitants)
  11. Las Estacas (Juan Torralva) (- inhabitants)
  12. Negros Maskogos (Nacimiento) (270 inhabitants)
  13. El Mogote (2 inhabitants)
  14. Román Gabriel Reséndiz (El Papalote) (5 inhabitants)
  15. Valle de Guadalupe (13 inhabitants)