Cañón Toro Prieto (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of Cañón Toro Prieto, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

It was formerly known as José Ángel Tovar Iracheta.

The town of Cañón Toro Prieto is located in the Municipality of Monclova (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #58 in terms of number of inhabitants. Cañón Toro Prieto is at 713 meters of altitude.

You may know this town as José Ángel Tovar Iracheta, because this was its former name. In the year 2019, the locality changed its name.

The town of Cañón Toro Prieto is located at 4.2 kilometers from Monclova, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Northeast direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Cañón Toro Prieto.

Where is Cañón Toro Prieto? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Cañón Toro Prieto (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Cañón Toro Prieto, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Cañón Toro Prieto building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Cañón Toro Prieto (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Cañón Toro Prieto (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Cañón Toro Prieto: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Cañón Toro Prieto

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Cañón Toro Prieto, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Monclova. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Cañón Toro Prieto.

Vote for Cañón Toro Prieto. Opinions.

Do you like Cañón Toro Prieto? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Cañón Toro Prieto so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Monclova

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Monclova

  1. Delfino de los Ángeles López (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Bazar (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Chavo (Edmundo Aguilar Garza) (- inhabitants)
  4. El Rosario (2 inhabitants)
  5. Las Porras (8 inhabitants)
  6. La Morita (Fidencio Aguayo Cortés) (- inhabitants)
  7. Héctor González (2 inhabitants)
  8. Hotel Cajemf (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Mota (1 inhabitants)
  10. La Reyna (10 inhabitants)
  11. Lulú (7 inhabitants)
  12. Paraíso Escondido (1 inhabitants)
  13. Pascual José María Cordova (13 inhabitants)
  14. Ramiro García Medina (10 inhabitants)
  15. El Ranchito (- inhabitants)