Joaquín Herrera (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of Joaquín Herrera, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Joaquín Herrera is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Joaquín Herrera is at 1,215 meters of altitude.

Where is Joaquín Herrera? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Joaquín Herrera (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Joaquín Herrera, which has the following symbol Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Coahuila de Zaragoza State

The population of Joaquín Herrera (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Joaquín Herrera (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Joaquín Herrera: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Joaquín Herrera

Do you want to stay in Joaquín Herrera? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Joaquín Herrera:

Satellite photo of Joaquín Herrera

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Joaquín Herrera, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Joaquín Herrera.

Vote for Joaquín Herrera

Do you like Joaquín Herrera or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Joaquín Herrera to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Amargos (16 inhabitants)
  2. Cañón Colorado (4 inhabitants)
  3. Cosme (76 inhabitants)
  4. Las Dora Elias (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Barrial (18 inhabitants)
  6. El Carmen (Las Galeras) (10 inhabitants)
  7. El Milagro (- inhabitants)
  8. El Real de las Norias (1 inhabitants)
  9. Estación de Servicio La Cruz (1 inhabitants)
  10. Juan Quintanilla Cortazzo (1 inhabitants)
  11. La Ermita (2 inhabitants)
  12. Las Jaulas (La Pila) (7 inhabitants)
  13. San Simón de Abajo (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa María (Santa María del Rosario) (55 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rosa (6 inhabitants)