Jacarandas (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)

Learn about tiny town of Jacarandas through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of Jacarandas is located in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro (in the State of Nayarit). There are 4 inhabitants. Jacarandas is at 1,149 meters of altitude.

Where is Jacarandas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Jacarandas (Nayarit) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Jacarandas building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Jacarandas (Nayarit) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Jacarandas (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Jacarandas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Jacarandas

With the satellite map of Jacarandas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santa María del Oro. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Jacarandas.

Vote for Jacarandas. Opinions.

Do you like Jacarandas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Jacarandas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa María del Oro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro

  1. Agua Zarca (- inhabitants)
  2. Cablotán (6 inhabitants)
  3. Chapalilla (1372 inhabitants)
  4. Colonia el Ahualamo (2189 inhabitants)
  5. El Cerrito (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Limón (771 inhabitants)
  7. Joél Jiménez Montes (1 inhabitants)
  8. La Ixcuintla (El Fresno) (6 inhabitants)
  9. La Mesa (1 inhabitants)
  10. Miguel Hidalgo (488 inhabitants)
  11. Monte los Cuartos (El Descanso) (5 inhabitants)
  12. Picachos (La Tepamera) (2 inhabitants)
  13. Platanitos (153 inhabitants)
  14. El Cuartito (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa María del Oro (5343 inhabitants)