Irabien Núñez (Sonora)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Irabien Núñez (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Sonora has 8 inhabitants?

The town of Irabien Núñez is located in the Municipality of Tubutama (in the State of Sonora). There are 8 inhabitants. Irabien Núñez is at 630 meters of altitude.

Where is Irabien Núñez? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Irabien Núñez (Sonora) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Irabien Núñez, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Irabien Núñez building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Irabien Núñez (Sonora) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in Irabien Núñez (Sonora)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Irabien Núñez: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Irabien Núñez

With the satellite map of Irabien Núñez will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Tubutama. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Irabien Núñez.

Vote for Irabien Núñez

Do you like Irabien Núñez or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Irabien Núñez to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tubutama

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sonora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tubutama

  1. Antonio Romo Badilla (18 inhabitants)
  2. El Tepeyac (- inhabitants)
  3. Francisco García (- inhabitants)
  4. José Pérez Félix (- inhabitants)
  5. La Mesa (3 inhabitants)
  6. La Nopalera (Edgardo Badilla Moreno) (- inhabitants)
  7. La Pera (1 inhabitants)
  8. Las Pedradas (- inhabitants)
  9. Presa Cuauhtémoc (1 inhabitants)
  10. Ramón Badilla Moreno (13 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Nuevo Uno (- inhabitants)
  12. Represo de los Franceses (4 inhabitants)
  13. San Emilio (- inhabitants)
  14. San José (38 inhabitants)
  15. Tubutama (217 inhabitants)