Hacienda San Carlos (Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Hacienda San Carlos, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of Hacienda San Carlos is located in the Municipality of Higueras (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 3 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #15 in terms of number of inhabitants. Hacienda San Carlos is at 474 meters of altitude.

The town of Hacienda San Carlos is located at 12.8 kilometers from Higueras, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Southwest direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Hacienda San Carlos.

Where is Hacienda San Carlos? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Hacienda San Carlos (Nuevo León)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Hacienda San Carlos building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Hacienda San Carlos (Nuevo León) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Hacienda San Carlos (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Hacienda San Carlos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Hacienda San Carlos

With the satellite map of Hacienda San Carlos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Higueras. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Hacienda San Carlos.

Vote for Hacienda San Carlos. Opinions.

Do you like Hacienda San Carlos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Hacienda San Carlos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Higueras

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Higueras

  1. El Durazno (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Sombreretillo (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Torón (- inhabitants)
  4. La Anacua (- inhabitants)
  5. La Barranca (1 inhabitants)
  6. La Rosita (- inhabitants)
  7. Las Rucias (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Rusias (- inhabitants)
  9. Llano Chapa (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Leal (La Laguna) (6 inhabitants)
  11. Los Palos Blancos (- inhabitants)
  12. M. M. (- inhabitants)
  13. Noria Blanca (3 inhabitants)
  14. Parada el Llano (2 inhabitants)
  15. Tres M (4 inhabitants)