Guadalajara (Urique, Chihuahua)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Guadalajara, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 6 inhabitants of Chihuahua.

The town of Guadalajara is located in the Municipality of Urique (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 6 inhabitants. Guadalajara is at 2,435 meters of altitude.

Where is Guadalajara? How to get there? Map

Online map of Guadalajara (Chihuahua) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Guadalajara and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Guadalajara (Chihuahua) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Guadalajara (Urique, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Guadalajara: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Guadalajara

With the satellite map of Guadalajara will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Urique. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Guadalajara.

Vote for Guadalajara. Opinions.

Do you like Guadalajara? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Guadalajara so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Urique

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Urique

  1. Analuchi (4 inhabitants)
  2. Carboneras (- inhabitants)
  3. El Bacobo (7 inhabitants)
  4. El Rebaje (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Sauz de Leyva (- inhabitants)
  6. El Serrucho (1 inhabitants)
  7. Huetoyvo (El Paraíso del Oso) (12 inhabitants)
  8. La Higuerita (- inhabitants)
  9. La Loma (5 inhabitants)
  10. Lajero (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Campanas (11 inhabitants)
  12. Mahuechi (3 inhabitants)
  13. Mesa de Nolorabo (2 inhabitants)
  14. Moribo (67 inhabitants)
  15. Satevó (6 inhabitants)