Granja Sofía (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Granja Sofía, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of Granja Sofía is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. Granja Sofía is at 599 meters of altitude.

Where is Granja Sofía? How to get there? Map

Online map of Granja Sofía in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Granja Sofía and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Granja Sofía (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Granja Sofía (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Granja Sofía: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Granja Sofía

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Granja Sofía, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Granja Sofía.

Vote for Granja Sofía. Opinions.

Do you like Granja Sofía? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Granja Sofía so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Altamira (11 inhabitants)
  2. Argelia (8 inhabitants)
  3. Bélgica (24 inhabitants)
  4. El Saucito (6 inhabitants)
  5. El Zapotal (- inhabitants)
  6. Florimar (- inhabitants)
  7. Gilberto Calvo [Gilberto Calvo (8 inhabitants)
  8. La Junta (16 inhabitants)
  9. La Traguería (6 inhabitants)
  10. Las Delicias (4 inhabitants)
  11. Mariscal (La Cumbre) (16 inhabitants)
  12. San Fernando (8 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (12 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Elena (- inhabitants)
  15. Satélite (9 inhabitants)