Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) (Guanajuato)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Guanajuato has 8 inhabitants?

The town of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 8 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #147 of the ranking. Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) is at 1,755 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez)? You can find it at 1.8 kilometers, in direction Southesast, from the town of Romita, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez)? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) (Guanajuato)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) (Guanajuato) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez)

With the satellite map of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Romita. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez).

Photos of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez)

Would you like to see what this town looks like and enjoy landscape photos of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez)? We have located on the Internet several beautiful images of places and locations nearby, so you can see the beauty of this Mexican town. Some are artistic photos and others are simply panoramic photos taken by amateurs and friends who simply like Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez).

Enjoy with pictures of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) through this link

The Postal Code of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) (Guanajuato) is 36212

Do you want to know the Postal Code of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) so that you can send postal packages and letters with complete confidence that they will arrive at their destination? Write down the following 5 digits: 36212. The first two digits of the ZIP code of Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) ("36") correspond to the State of Guanajuato, and the last three identify the town itself. As a curiosity, there may be several locations in the same State with the same Post Code.

Vote for Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez). Opinions.

Do you like Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Granja San Hipólito (José Ramírez) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Colonia Rafael Corrales Ayala (1104 inhabitants)
  2. El Cariño (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Monte de Anguiano (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Pato (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Rincón de los Gasca (8 inhabitants)
  6. Granja San Vicente (Tabla de la Purísima) (5 inhabitants)
  7. Jesús Muñoz (3 inhabitants)
  8. Los Reyes (Monte de la Malanca) (- inhabitants)
  9. Providencia de Rangel (El Barrial) (37 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho Agrícola (15 inhabitants)
  11. Rogelio Gutiérrez (4 inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro (6 inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro (Jerónimo Hernández) (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro (Los Pérez) (39 inhabitants)
  15. San Jorge de Tuna Agria (312 inhabitants)