Granja Avícola El Mirador (Guanajuato)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Granja Avícola El Mirador, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Guanajuato.

The town of Granja Avícola El Mirador is located in the Municipality of Irapuato (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 4 inhabitants. Granja Avícola El Mirador is at 1,790 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Granja Avícola El Mirador? How to get there? Map

Online map of Granja Avícola El Mirador (Guanajuato) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Guanajuato State

The population of Granja Avícola El Mirador (Guanajuato) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Granja Avícola El Mirador (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Granja Avícola El Mirador: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Granja Avícola El Mirador

Do you want to stay in Granja Avícola El Mirador? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Granja Avícola El Mirador:

Satellite photo of Granja Avícola El Mirador

With the satellite map of Granja Avícola El Mirador will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Irapuato. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Granja Avícola El Mirador.

Vote for Granja Avícola El Mirador

Do you like Granja Avícola El Mirador or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Granja Avícola El Mirador to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Irapuato

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Irapuato

  1. Casa de los Murillo (24 inhabitants)
  2. Granja de Don José Soto (Granja de Don José) (- inhabitants)
  3. Granja el Espinero (Fernando Ortega) (14 inhabitants)
  4. Granja los Carpio (48 inhabitants)
  5. Granja los Tres Potrillos (6 inhabitants)
  6. Granja Sanabria (José Bravo Rico) (- inhabitants)
  7. La Candelaria (El Rodete) (- inhabitants)
  8. Calera (- inhabitants)
  9. Providencia de San Antonio (306 inhabitants)
  10. El Rosario (La Empacadora) (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho el Varal (- inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio (22 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio Texas (212 inhabitants)
  14. San José de Víboras (89 inhabitants)
  15. San Miguel del Brete (560 inhabitants)