Froese Farm (Chihuahua)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Froese Farm, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 6 inhabitants of Chihuahua.

The town of Froese Farm is located in the Municipality of Cuauhtémoc (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 6 inhabitants. Froese Farm is at 2,117 meters of altitude.

Where is Froese Farm? How to get there? Map

Online map of Froese Farm in Chihuahua, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Froese Farm and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Froese Farm (Chihuahua) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Froese Farm (Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Froese Farm: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Froese Farm

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Froese Farm, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Cuauhtémoc. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Froese Farm.

Vote for Froese Farm. Opinions.

Do you like Froese Farm? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Froese Farm so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuauhtémoc

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuauhtémoc

  1. Campo 109 (209 inhabitants)
  2. Campo Número Ciento Quince (257 inhabitants)
  3. Campo 18 1/2 (54 inhabitants)
  4. Campo 204 (8 inhabitants)
  5. Favela (110 inhabitants)
  6. Portillo Huerta L (5 inhabitants)
  7. Huerta Quintana (4 inhabitants)
  8. Huerta Rojo de Enmedio (- inhabitants)
  9. Joel Núñez [Joel Núñez (3 inhabitants)
  10. Kilómetro 9 Corredor Comercial Manitoba (113 inhabitants)
  11. Nieto (1 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho San Antonio (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro (1 inhabitants)
  14. Tres Lagunas (165 inhabitants)
  15. Yampolis (Agua Zarca) (2 inhabitants)