Frisla (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Frisla (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 5 inhabitants?

The town of Frisla is located in the Municipality of Isla (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 5 inhabitants. Frisla is at 30 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Frisla? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Frisla (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Frisla, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Frisla and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Frisla (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Frisla (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Frisla: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Frisla

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Frisla, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Isla. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Frisla.

Vote for Frisla. Opinions.

Do you like Frisla? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Frisla so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Isla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Isla

  1. Agua Fría Uno (3 inhabitants)
  2. Alberto Soler (- inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Santa Elena (8 inhabitants)
  4. El Brentil (- inhabitants)
  5. El Paraíso (46 inhabitants)
  6. Frisla (5 inhabitants)
  7. La Báscula (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Piñalitos (4 inhabitants)
  9. Mi Ranchito (7 inhabitants)
  10. Plata Uno (7 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Escondido (4 inhabitants)
  12. San Agustín (Primitivo Mendoza) (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Martín (- inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Nueva (- inhabitants)
  15. Vista Hermosa (29 inhabitants)