Fernando Arroyo (García, Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Fernando Arroyo (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Fernando Arroyo is located in the Municipality of García (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. Fernando Arroyo is at 737 meters of altitude.

Where is Fernando Arroyo? How to get there? Map

Location map of Fernando Arroyo in Nuevo León: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Fernando Arroyo, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Fernando Arroyo and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Fernando Arroyo (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Fernando Arroyo (García, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Fernando Arroyo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Fernando Arroyo

With the satellite map of Fernando Arroyo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of García. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Fernando Arroyo.

Vote for Fernando Arroyo. Opinions.

Do you like Fernando Arroyo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Fernando Arroyo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of García

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of García

  1. Ampliación Cerritos (50 inhabitants)
  2. El Fraile (17 inhabitants)
  3. La Gloria (184 inhabitants)
  4. La Ruina (Maravillas) (6 inhabitants)
  5. Las Palomas (10 inhabitants)
  6. Lomas de García (437 inhabitants)
  7. Los Cascabeles (2 inhabitants)
  8. Los Parques (10649 inhabitants)
  9. Los Rodríguez (- inhabitants)
  10. Rancho de Enmedio (Las Mitras) (12 inhabitants)
  11. San Bertoldo (- inhabitants)
  12. San Fandeas (4 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (Tajo) (10 inhabitants)
  14. Sesteo de las Aves (- inhabitants)
  15. Veintitrés de Septiembre (1 inhabitants)