La Carroza (Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of La Carroza through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

It was formerly known as Esther Hidalgo.

The town of La Carroza is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 3 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #309 of the whole municipality. La Carroza is at 412 meters of altitude.

You may know this town as Esther Hidalgo, because this was its former name. This town decided to change its name in the year 2014.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that La Carroza is located at 4.7 kilometers (in direction Southwest) from the locality of Montemorelos, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of La Carroza.

Where is La Carroza? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Carroza (Nuevo León)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Carroza? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Carroza (Nuevo León) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in La Carroza (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Carroza: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Carroza

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Carroza, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Carroza.

Vote for La Carroza. Opinions.

Do you like La Carroza? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Carroza so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Bronco (4 inhabitants)
  2. Cañas (- inhabitants)
  3. Country Hill (9 inhabitants)
  4. El Becerro (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Encinal (6 inhabitants)
  6. El Olmito (15 inhabitants)
  7. El Porvenir (12 inhabitants)
  8. Leticia (4 inhabitants)
  9. Los Lirios (5 inhabitants)
  10. Los Reyes (1 inhabitants)
  11. Los Finitos (Los Tepozanes) (3 inhabitants)
  12. Montemorelos (La Carlota) (- inhabitants)
  13. Salitrillo (- inhabitants)
  14. San Juanita (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cruz (130 inhabitants)