Empacadora La Fe (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Empacadora La Fe (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Empacadora La Fe is located in the Municipality of Viesca (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. Empacadora La Fe is at 1,114 meters of altitude.

Where is Empacadora La Fe? How to get there? Map

Location map of Empacadora La Fe in Coahuila de Zaragoza: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Empacadora La Fe, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Empacadora La Fe? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Empacadora La Fe (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Empacadora La Fe (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Empacadora La Fe: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Empacadora La Fe

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Empacadora La Fe, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Viesca. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Empacadora La Fe.

Vote for Empacadora La Fe. Opinions.

Do you like Empacadora La Fe? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Empacadora La Fe so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Viesca

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Viesca

  1. Alto del Palomillo (104 inhabitants)
  2. Buenavista (344 inhabitants)
  3. El Esfuerzo Sector Ocho (El Puerto) (26 inhabitants)
  4. El Esfuerzo Sector Seis (23 inhabitants)
  5. El Uno (1 inhabitants)
  6. Empaque Dos (Enrique Vargas) (11 inhabitants)
  7. Esfuerzo Sector Cinco (La Chiripa) (3 inhabitants)
  8. Establo San José (5 inhabitants)
  9. General Eulalio Gutiérrez González (- inhabitants)
  10. Nuevo Margaritas (132 inhabitants)
  11. Punta de Santo Domingo (214 inhabitants)
  12. Sector Siete Boquilla de las Perlas (- inhabitants)
  13. Sector Siete Gilita (- inhabitants)
  14. Sector Trece B Mieleras (Los Alacranes) (- inhabitants)
  15. Sector Tres B Aguanueva (11 inhabitants)