Emérico Rivera (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Emérico Rivera through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Emérico Rivera is located in the Municipality of Escobedo (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Emérico Rivera is at 590 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Emérico Rivera? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Emérico Rivera (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Emérico Rivera? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Emérico Rivera (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Emérico Rivera (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Emérico Rivera: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Emérico Rivera

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Emérico Rivera, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Escobedo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Emérico Rivera.

Vote for Emérico Rivera. Opinions.

Do you like Emérico Rivera? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Emérico Rivera so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Escobedo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Escobedo

  1. Agua de la Herradura (189 inhabitants)
  2. Cañón de Borregas (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Potrero (- inhabitants)
  4. El Tulillo (8 inhabitants)
  5. Emérico Rivera (1 inhabitants)
  6. Ernesto Pérez (5 inhabitants)
  7. Estación Hermanas (143 inhabitants)
  8. Everardo García Tijerina (3 inhabitants)
  9. Isaías Torres S. (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Seis Mariposas (Jorge Maldonado) (3 inhabitants)
  11. La Blanca (Tierra Blanca) (2 inhabitants)
  12. La Ciénega (- inhabitants)
  13. Luis Arturo Gutiérrez (- inhabitants)
  14. Obayos (351 inhabitants)
  15. Saca la Villa (Gonzalo Ramírez) (1 inhabitants)