El Zapotito (Santa Catarina Tayata, Oaxaca)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Zapotito, a beautiful tiny town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of El Zapotito is located in the Municipality of Santa Catarina Tayata (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 5 inhabitants. El Zapotito is at 2,129 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Zapotito? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Zapotito in Oaxaca, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Zapotito and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Zapotito (Oaxaca) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in El Zapotito (Santa Catarina Tayata, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Zapotito: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Zapotito

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Zapotito, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Santa Catarina Tayata. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Zapotito.

Vote for El Zapotito. Opinions.

Do you like El Zapotito? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Zapotito so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa Catarina Tayata

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa Catarina Tayata

  1. Barrio Dolores (Primera Sección) (9 inhabitants)
  2. Chijaha (14 inhabitants)
  3. Cuauhtémoc (226 inhabitants)
  4. El Llano (25 inhabitants)
  5. El Zapotito (5 inhabitants)
  6. La Laguna (2 inhabitants)
  7. Santa Catarina Tayata (313 inhabitants)
  8. Segunda Sección (19 inhabitants)
  9. Yosomaño (25 inhabitants)
  10. Yucusito (24 inhabitants)