El Zacatal (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Zacatal, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of El Zacatal is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 4 inhabitants. El Zacatal is at 982 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Zacatal? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Zacatal (Durango) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Zacatal, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Zacatal and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Zacatal (Durango) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Zacatal (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Zacatal: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Zacatal

With the satellite map of El Zacatal will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Zacatal.

Vote for El Zacatal

Do you like El Zacatal or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Zacatal to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Chavarría Viejo (131 inhabitants)
  2. De Chavarría El Carrizo (14 inhabitants)
  3. El Chapote (26 inhabitants)
  4. De Pueblo Nuevo El Coscomate (13 inhabitants)
  5. De la Enrramada El Desmonte (29 inhabitants)
  6. De San Pablo El Maguey (11 inhabitants)
  7. Ejido La Cueva (27 inhabitants)
  8. La Ermita (42 inhabitants)
  9. Las Negras (16 inhabitants)
  10. Las Nubes (9 inhabitants)
  11. De Milpillas Los Laureles (41 inhabitants)
  12. Los Naranjos (317 inhabitants)
  13. Maíz Gordo (166 inhabitants)
  14. De San Pablo Ojo de Agua (- inhabitants)
  15. Piedra Encajada (- inhabitants)