El Volcán Dos (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Volcán Dos, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of El Volcán Dos is located in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #58 of the whole municipality. El Volcán Dos is at 1,184 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2020.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that El Volcán Dos is located at 69.7 kilometers (in direction West) from the locality of Cuatro Ciénegas de Carranza, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of El Volcán Dos.

Where is El Volcán Dos? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Volcán Dos (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Volcán Dos, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Volcán Dos? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Volcán Dos (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Volcán Dos (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Volcán Dos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Volcán Dos

With the satellite map of El Volcán Dos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Volcán Dos.

Vote for El Volcán Dos. Opinions.

Do you like El Volcán Dos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Volcán Dos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

  1. San José de la Zacatosa (Arocha) (6 inhabitants)
  2. Chema Soto Díaz de León (- inhabitants)
  3. El Buque (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Dormido (20 inhabitants)
  5. El Juncal (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Milagro (Humberto Ramírez García) (5 inhabitants)
  7. El Retiro (La China) (- inhabitants)
  8. El Sauz (1 inhabitants)
  9. Emilio Bichara (26 inhabitants)
  10. Llano Blanco (2 inhabitants)
  11. Loma Prieta (- inhabitants)
  12. Los López (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Vicente (52 inhabitants)
  14. Santo Domingo (10 inhabitants)
  15. Siete de Junio (6 inhabitants)