El Veinte (Santiago Ixcuintla, Nayarit)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Veinte, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 7 inhabitants of Nayarit.

The town of El Veinte is located in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla (in the State of Nayarit). There are 7 inhabitants. El Veinte is at 15 meters of altitude.

Where is El Veinte? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of El Veinte in Nayarit? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in El Veinte.

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Nayarit State

The population of El Veinte (Nayarit) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in El Veinte (Santiago Ixcuintla, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Veinte: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near El Veinte

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of El Veinte, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to El Veinte so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of El Veinte

With the satellite map of El Veinte will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Veinte.

Vote for El Veinte

Do you like El Veinte or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Veinte to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

  1. El Famoso (22 inhabitants)
  2. El Limón (758 inhabitants)
  3. El Matadero (15 inhabitants)
  4. El Paraíso (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Ranchito de Pedro Hermosillo (4 inhabitants)
  6. El Turco (123 inhabitants)
  7. Estación Nanchi (Peñasquillo) (752 inhabitants)
  8. Jesús Langarica (4 inhabitants)
  9. Las Parejas (262 inhabitants)
  10. Playa el Sesteo (126 inhabitants)
  11. Pozo de Ibarra (3386 inhabitants)
  12. Los Sauces (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Manuel (Monte Redondo) (3 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz (1226 inhabitants)
  15. Valle Zaragoza (488 inhabitants)