El Uno (Viesca, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of El Uno through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of El Uno is located in the Municipality of Viesca (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. El Uno is at 1,160 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Uno? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Uno in Coahuila de Zaragoza: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Uno, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Uno and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Uno (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Uno (Viesca, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Uno: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Uno

With the satellite map of El Uno will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Viesca. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Uno.

Vote for El Uno. Opinions.

Do you like El Uno? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Uno so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Viesca

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Viesca

  1. Boquilla de las Perlas (Veintiocho Catorce) (4 inhabitants)
  2. Establo San José (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Cerrito (La Cuadra) (- inhabitants)
  4. Mieleras (970 inhabitants)
  5. Nuevo Margaritas (132 inhabitants)
  6. Poanas Margaritas (Margaritas Dos) (36 inhabitants)
  7. San Jorge (El Crótalo) (11 inhabitants)
  8. San Manuel Sociedad (1 inhabitants)
  9. Sector 2 Flor de Mayo Veintisiete-Veintitrés (5 inhabitants)
  10. Sector Diez Mieleras (4 inhabitants)
  11. Sector Dos Mieleras (6 inhabitants)
  12. Tejabán de la Rosita (531 inhabitants)
  13. Tierra y Libertad (190 inhabitants)
  14. Venustiano Carranza (Hacienda de Hornos) (192 inhabitants)
  15. Zapopan (6 inhabitants)