El Triguito (Urique, Chihuahua)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Triguito, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 6 inhabitants of Chihuahua.

The town of El Triguito is located in the Municipality of Urique (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 6 inhabitants. El Triguito is at 1,878 meters of altitude.

Where is El Triguito? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Triguito in Chihuahua: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Triguito, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Chihuahua State and discover their cultural essence

The population of El Triguito (Chihuahua) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in El Triguito (Urique, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Triguito: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near El Triguito

Do you want to stay in El Triguito? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to El Triguito:

Satellite photo of El Triguito

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Triguito, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Urique. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Triguito.

Vote for El Triguito

Do you like El Triguito or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Triguito to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Urique

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Urique

  1. Curiravo (- inhabitants)
  2. El Carrizo (- inhabitants)
  3. El Chapote (20 inhabitants)
  4. El Ranchito (9 inhabitants)
  5. Huegocarichi (Los Merino) (4 inhabitants)
  6. Huirare (6 inhabitants)
  7. Huistesoache (4 inhabitants)
  8. La Bolsa (22 inhabitants)
  9. Namurachi (1 inhabitants)
  10. Puerto los Pillados (20 inhabitants)
  11. Recoreyvo (6 inhabitants)
  12. Rincón de Tierra Blanca (10 inhabitants)
  13. Samoba (10 inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Blanca (4 inhabitants)
  15. Yanapuchi (6 inhabitants)