El Tezontle (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Tezontle, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Nayarit.

The town of El Tezontle is located in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro (in the State of Nayarit). There are 4 inhabitants. El Tezontle is at 1,181 meters of altitude.

Where is El Tezontle? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Tezontle (Nayarit) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain El Tezontle building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Tezontle (Nayarit) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Tezontle (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Tezontle: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Tezontle

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Tezontle, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Santa María del Oro. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Tezontle.

Vote for El Tezontle. Opinions.

Do you like El Tezontle? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Tezontle so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa María del Oro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro

  1. Cablotán (6 inhabitants)
  2. Crucero de Santa María del Oro (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Bosque (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Colomito (- inhabitants)
  5. El Colorado (15 inhabitants)
  6. El Comedero (6 inhabitants)
  7. La Brea (7 inhabitants)
  8. La Laguna (155 inhabitants)
  9. La Mesa (1 inhabitants)
  10. La Mojonera (8 inhabitants)
  11. Restaurant La Sierra (3 inhabitants)
  12. Los Arrieros (10 inhabitants)
  13. Manuel Rojas Valdivia (1 inhabitants)
  14. Piedra Gorda (6 inhabitants)
  15. Tintilagua (2 inhabitants)