El Terrero (Tangamandapio, Michoacán de Ocampo)

Learn about tiny town of El Terrero through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 9 inhabitants of the State of Michoacán de Ocampo

The town of El Terrero is located in the Municipality of Tangamandapio (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 9 inhabitants. El Terrero is at 1,738 meters of altitude.

Where is El Terrero? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Terrero (Michoacán de Ocampo)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Terrero building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Terrero (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in El Terrero (Tangamandapio, Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Terrero: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Terrero

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Terrero, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tangamandapio. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Terrero.

Vote for El Terrero. Opinions.

Do you like El Terrero? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Terrero so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tangamandapio

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tangamandapio

  1. Colonia San Rafael (- inhabitants)
  2. El Cerezo (351 inhabitants)
  3. El Guayabo (64 inhabitants)
  4. El Saucillo (204 inhabitants)
  5. Huarachanillo de Abajo (200 inhabitants)
  6. La Bolsa (Rancho de Lourdes) (14 inhabitants)
  7. La Trasquila (17 inhabitants)
  8. Las Encinillas (128 inhabitants)
  9. Los Hucuares (1044 inhabitants)
  10. Paso del Molino (315 inhabitants)
  11. Puerto de Lucas (4 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho El Mirador (5 inhabitants)
  13. Lienzo Charro Hermanos Rivera (6 inhabitants)
  14. Tarecuato (10448 inhabitants)
  15. Telonzo (972 inhabitants)