El Tecolote (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Tecolote, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of El Tecolote is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 3 inhabitants. El Tecolote is at 1,353 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Satellite photo of El Tecolote

With the satellite map of El Tecolote will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Tecolote.

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Durango State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of El Tecolote (Durango) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Tecolote (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Tecolote: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near El Tecolote

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of El Tecolote, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to El Tecolote so you can contact them.:

Where is El Tecolote? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of El Tecolote in Durango? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in El Tecolote.

Vote for El Tecolote

Do you like El Tecolote or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Tecolote to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Buenos Aires (3 inhabitants)
  2. De Pueblo Nuevo Corralitos (150 inhabitants)
  3. De la Enrramada El Desmonte (29 inhabitants)
  4. El Gallo (7 inhabitants)
  5. El Palmar (72 inhabitants)
  6. La Formación (47 inhabitants)
  7. De Yerbabuena de Milpillas La Laguna (18 inhabitants)
  8. La Palma (87 inhabitants)
  9. De Sarcillos La Ventana (111 inhabitants)
  10. Las Labores (40 inhabitants)
  11. Las Rusias (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Nopales (- inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Nuevo (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Antonio de Ánimas (36 inhabitants)
  15. San Nicolás (4 inhabitants)