El Suspiro (Arriaga, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Suspiro, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of El Suspiro is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 1 inhabitants. El Suspiro is at 217 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is El Suspiro? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Suspiro (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain El Suspiro building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Suspiro (Chiapas) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Suspiro (Arriaga, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Suspiro: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Suspiro

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Suspiro, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Arriaga. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Suspiro.

Vote for El Suspiro. Opinions.

Do you like El Suspiro? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Suspiro so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. El Puente (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Tablón (- inhabitants)
  3. La Habana (- inhabitants)
  4. Las Arenas (287 inhabitants)
  5. Las Flores (3 inhabitants)
  6. Morelia (4 inhabitants)
  7. Nuevo San Pablo (199 inhabitants)
  8. Palo Blanco (- inhabitants)
  9. Punta Flor (880 inhabitants)
  10. Rincón Guayabo (1 inhabitants)
  11. San Antonio (5 inhabitants)
  12. San Felipe Dos (- inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro (- inhabitants)
  14. San Pedro (- inhabitants)
  15. San Román (1 inhabitants)