El Solitario (Escárcega, Campeche)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Solitario, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Campeche.

The town of El Solitario is located in the Municipality of Escárcega (in the State of Campeche). There are 1 inhabitants. El Solitario is at 135 meters of altitude.

Where is El Solitario? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of El Solitario in Campeche? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in El Solitario.

Need to locate a certain El Solitario building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Solitario (Campeche) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Solitario (Escárcega, Campeche)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Solitario: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Solitario

With the satellite map of El Solitario will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Escárcega. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Solitario.

Vote for El Solitario. Opinions.

Do you like El Solitario? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Solitario so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Escárcega

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Campeche (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Escárcega

  1. Centenario (1038 inhabitants)
  2. El Gallo Samuel (El Gallito) (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Lechugal (635 inhabitants)
  4. El Pedregal (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Sacrificio (- inhabitants)
  6. González (El Michoacano) (7 inhabitants)
  7. Haro (1231 inhabitants)
  8. Kilómetro Seis (4 inhabitants)
  9. La Laguna (5 inhabitants)
  10. Los Huastecos (2 inhabitants)
  11. Los Martínez (- inhabitants)
  12. Moch-Cohuo (2 inhabitants)
  13. San José (- inhabitants)
  14. San Martín (3 inhabitants)
  15. Silvituc (985 inhabitants)