El Semental (El Salvador, Zacatecas)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Semental, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Zacatecas

The town of El Semental is located in the Municipality of El Salvador (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 1 inhabitants. El Semental is at 1,777 meters of altitude.

Where is El Semental? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Semental (Zacatecas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of El Semental? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of El Semental (Zacatecas) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Semental (El Salvador, Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Semental: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Semental

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Semental, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of El Salvador. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Semental.

Vote for El Semental

Do you like El Semental or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Semental to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of El Salvador

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of El Salvador

  1. El Ferruco (16 inhabitants)
  2. El Salvador (982 inhabitants)
  3. General Gertrudis Sánchez (Santa Rita) (122 inhabitants)
  4. Hermilo Sánchez Flores El Moro (4 inhabitants)
  5. La Goleta (- inhabitants)
  6. Majada Lucio Rivera (- inhabitants)
  7. Majada Mariano Jasso (2 inhabitants)
  8. Majada Oviedo (Las Planillas) (10 inhabitants)
  9. Majada Pedro Hernández (- inhabitants)
  10. Ojo de Agua (Ojo de Agua del Capulín) (108 inhabitants)
  11. Paso de Agua Dulce (- inhabitants)
  12. Picacho del Llano (- inhabitants)
  13. Puerto la Lajilla (1 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Crucita de las Flores (2 inhabitants)
  15. Sierra Escondida (- inhabitants)