El Salvador (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Salvador, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of El Salvador is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. El Salvador is at 691 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is El Salvador? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Salvador (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Salvador building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of El Salvador (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Salvador (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Salvador: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Salvador

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Salvador, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Salvador.

Vote for El Salvador

Do you like El Salvador or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Salvador to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Argentina (8 inhabitants)
  2. Bella Vista (22 inhabitants)
  3. Don César (El Progreso Dos) (7 inhabitants)
  4. El Brillante (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Llanón (5 inhabitants)
  6. La Lagunilla Uno (1 inhabitants)
  7. Las Carmelitas (1 inhabitants)
  8. Los Arbolitos (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Tres Potrillos (8 inhabitants)
  10. Ojo de Agua (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Escondido I (5 inhabitants)
  12. San Diego (- inhabitants)
  13. San Ricardo (9 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Dalicia (4 inhabitants)
  15. Tres Flores (2 inhabitants)