El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés) (Zacatecas)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés), a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Zacatecas

The town of El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés) is located in the Municipality of Guadalupe (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 1 inhabitants. El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés) is at 2,125 meters of altitude.

Where is El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés)? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés) (Zacatecas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés) and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés) (Zacatecas) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés) (Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Guadalupe. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés).

Vote for El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés). Opinions.

Do you like El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Salto (Juan Aguilera Cortés) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Guadalupe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Guadalupe

  1. Arroyo de Santa Rita (6 inhabitants)
  2. Colonia la Loma (- inhabitants)
  3. El Carmen (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Tabachín (4 inhabitants)
  5. José Manuel Sosa García (- inhabitants)
  6. Las Amapolas (7 inhabitants)
  7. Las Piedreras (11 inhabitants)
  8. Los Jacales (4 inhabitants)
  9. Los Terrenos Grandes entre Zóquite y Santa Mónica (8 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho Bajío del Carmen (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho La Victoria (7 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro Bocanegra (176 inhabitants)
  14. San Jerónimo (3535 inhabitants)
  15. San Pedro de los Juncos (- inhabitants)