El Rosarito (Arriaga, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Rosarito, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of El Rosarito is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. El Rosarito is at 37 meters of altitude.

Where is El Rosarito? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Rosarito (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Rosarito and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Rosarito (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Rosarito (Arriaga, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Rosarito: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Rosarito

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Rosarito, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Arriaga. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Rosarito.

Vote for El Rosarito. Opinions.

Do you like El Rosarito? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Rosarito so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. El Jaragual (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Tamarindo (10 inhabitants)
  3. José Domingo Pascacio Pérez (2 inhabitants)
  4. La Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  5. La Nueva Reforma (- inhabitants)
  6. La Paz (16 inhabitants)
  7. Las Arenas (287 inhabitants)
  8. Las Perlas (5 inhabitants)
  9. San Antonio (2 inhabitants)
  10. Lomita de Tierra (18 inhabitants)
  11. Monte Bonito (- inhabitants)
  12. Nuevo Colosio (31 inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro (11 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Catalina (4 inhabitants)
  15. Veinte de Noviembre (17 inhabitants)