El Rosario (Mapimí, Durango)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Rosario (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Durango has 2 inhabitants?

The town of El Rosario is located in the Municipality of Mapimí (in the State of Durango). There are 2 inhabitants. El Rosario is at 1,262 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Rosario? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Rosario (Durango) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Rosario, which has the following symbol Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Durango State and discover their cultural essence

The population of El Rosario (Durango) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Rosario (Mapimí, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Rosario: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near El Rosario

Do you want to stay in El Rosario? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to El Rosario:

Satellite photo of El Rosario

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Rosario, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Mapimí. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Rosario.

Vote for El Rosario

Do you like El Rosario or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Rosario to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Mapimí

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Mapimí

  1. Bermejillo (10139 inhabitants)
  2. Brenda Azucena García Ocón (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Cajón (- inhabitants)
  4. El Diamante (215 inhabitants)
  5. El Milagro (27 inhabitants)
  6. El Peñolito (- inhabitants)
  7. El Socorro (- inhabitants)
  8. Hornillas (Rancho Grande) (11 inhabitants)
  9. La Rosita (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Olivos (- inhabitants)
  11. San Agustín (El Sauz) (3 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  14. Santiago Romero (8 inhabitants)
  15. Treinta de Noviembre (120 inhabitants)