El Rocío (El Mante, Tamaulipas)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Rocío, a beautiful tiny town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Tamaulipas

The town of El Rocío is located in the Municipality of El Mante (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 5 inhabitants. El Rocío is at 103 meters of altitude.

Where is El Rocío? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Rocío in Tamaulipas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Rocío, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Rocío? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Rocío (Tamaulipas) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in El Rocío (El Mante, Tamaulipas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Rocío: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Rocío

With the satellite map of El Rocío will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of El Mante. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Rocío.

Vote for El Rocío. Opinions.

Do you like El Rocío? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Rocío so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of El Mante

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of El Mante

  1. Chapingo (- inhabitants)
  2. El Abra (2278 inhabitants)
  3. El Abuelo (- inhabitants)
  4. El Conejero (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Pionero (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Pirul (Leticia Martínez Valdez) (1 inhabitants)
  7. El Velero (- inhabitants)
  8. Empresas Júpiter (7 inhabitants)
  9. Felipe Carrillo Puerto (La Loma) (97 inhabitants)
  10. La Gloria (57 inhabitants)
  11. Pedro Navarro Zapata (4 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio (Toros Bravos) (1 inhabitants)
  13. Toribio Mata Rojo (- inhabitants)
  14. Tres Hermanos (14 inhabitants)
  15. Veinte de Noviembre (99 inhabitants)