El Quelite (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of El Quelite through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of El Quelite is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 2 inhabitants. El Quelite is at 450 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Quelite? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Quelite (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Quelite, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Quelite and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Quelite (Nuevo León) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Quelite (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Quelite: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Quelite

With the satellite map of El Quelite will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Quelite.

Vote for El Quelite. Opinions.

Do you like El Quelite? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Quelite so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. El Colmillo (3 inhabitants)
  2. Las Margaritas (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Gavilán (8 inhabitants)
  4. El Saucito (- inhabitants)
  5. La Escuadra (3 inhabitants)
  6. Las Delicias (2 inhabitants)
  7. Los Ébanos (- inhabitants)
  8. Monte Sur (11 inhabitants)
  9. Puerta de la Boca (6 inhabitants)
  10. Puerto la Cantera (San Ignacio Ramírez) (124 inhabitants)
  11. Raíces (137 inhabitants)
  12. Rentería (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Agustín (2 inhabitants)
  14. Tierras Coloradas (100 inhabitants)
  15. Valle del Sol (- inhabitants)